Hubveränderung 625!

• Hi!! I'm Italian and I like very much your forum!! This is my first time I write here because I don't speak german, but I often read your topic!!
    I need your help(if you can understand my bad english!!!!!) because I want to tuning my 640 2005
    14112007054ag1 (Large).jpg

I have akrapovic exaust system, keihin fcr 41 mx, an k&n cotton air filter.... now i want to install big bore 105mm, make head mod and install a new camshaft!
    I have read that is possible to change original crankshaft hub trom 78 to 82mm, i've sent an email to http://www.gw-racing-parts.de but they never answer to me! You know if it's possible to make this mod??
    For head tuning.... where you suggest me to send my head?? And after head tuning wich cam is good??

I hope you can help me..... And I hope you can understand my bad English!!!!!!

My best regards from Italy!!
    Claudio

• Thank you for fast answer!!!!
    I know all the link you have write! I have seen that abp-racing sell the big bore kit for 790 euro! It's the best price i've found!
    When you write "complete progam" you mean head tuning??

For crakshaft.... I know that is dangerous to make original hub from 78 to 82mm, i would only know if that mod is possible!! If i had to change only to 80mm i prefer to buy the 660 rallye crank!!

About the cams, there are lots of models! Tornado g1 g2 g3 , camsf1 http://www.msd.it/ecomm/prodotti_elenco.asp?cat=358 and msp3(i've find it on schneider) that is the serie camshaft of 660 rallye!
    Why you suggest me this one??

I've removed e-starter.... so I don't need the autodekosystem!!

• Forget about the g-series camshafts.
    Ask if your crank case has to be widened für the large piston. If he says yes just hang the phone up (they wont last that way).
    If the piston is from JE or WISECO: hang up.